My LAST Day

So it has arrived…may last day in Malawi on a JF placement with EWB…

I just submitted my final report to EWB after quite a scramble to complete it – for anyone who is interested, I’d love to discuss it with others.  Other than that, I’ll be having my last supper with my host family tonight, saying my final goodbyes, and taking off for Johannesburg tomorrow!

See you soon 🙂

Wayne

Explore posts in the same categories: Malawi

4 Comments on “My LAST Day”

  1. mum Says:

    Hi son:

    Looking forward to seeing you.

    Love,

    Mum

  2. Deryk Says:

    What day will you be moving in to Waterloo? I probably won’t be there until Saturday, September 8th.

  3. matt Says:

    holler at us when ur back.


  4. I never even knew you went to Malawi. I think if you ask any given person in our class something, they’ll tell you something amazing about themselves…I’m finding this out wrapping up fourth year…almost too late to get to know everybody a little better.

    Peace,
    Jeff McLarty


Leave a Reply

